As it all settles

So vacation starts tomorrow and life is calmer , safer and more amusing than it has ever been. I’ve realized that being surrounded by the right people and doing things that gives me joy, running away and faraway adventures is something that doesn’t seem that attractive anymore. At least not something I would do rightnow.

I’ve been having so much fun lately and I am so pleased and grateful for this life that came to me/I worked for and created since I returned to Oslo.

I promise myself to relax, read, eat, lift, spend time with friends and family and enjoys my three weeks off. And for the fall and year to come I promise myself not to worry about money, take more time off next summer, keep having fun and treat a myself to fancy drinks and not buy cheap, bad, beer.

Happy summer lovers!

20140703-212844.jpg

20140703-212850.jpg

20140703-212901.jpg

20140703-212946.jpg

20140703-213000.jpg

Kommentera

