Back in Stockholm

For two days! I’m basically just back to see some friends and family and to do all my laundry and then once again pack up my stuff and start over… Well this time it’s more like coming home. My best friend who lives in Oslo is cowsitting on her parents farm. She lives in Oslo but somebody needs to take care of the 200 cows while the farmers explore Rome this week. And I will help her shuffle some poop, feed some animals and enjoy the countryside. But most important, ill have quality time with Linnea who I used to see everyday in Oslo and now barely seen in a year and a half. And then, on Friday, we’ll be going back to Oslo and I’m planning on staying for a while.

I took soo many photos of Rättvik. Ill picture bomb you later !

20131006-223339.jpg

Terror twins. Can’t wait to see you mama bear!

Kommentera

