This amazing woman.

I’m not often out of words, but when it comes to describing this remarkable woman and how much she means to me, I get stuck. She is the she has a heart bigger than Texas and is one of the most open minded and least judging persons I’ve ever met. She is one hell of a strong person and makes me laugh and see things in a brighter light even when it seems impossible.  She literally saved my life and I hope she knows that I’d do the same thing if I came down to that.

I love you Mama Bear. If people were a bit more like you, this world would be a better place.

I need those eyes to tide me over
I’ll take your picture when I go
It gives me strength and gives me patience
I will miss you terribly when I’m in Canada.

En reaktion på ”This amazing woman.

  1. HERREGUD!!!! jag sitter hemma och bölar nu. det här kan vara det vackraste jag någonsin har läst….. du vet att jag skulle rädda dig om och om igen! du är viktig för mig

Kommentera

