IT’S MONDAY

Last hour for the summer at one of my jobs is done. Two five hour shifts left at the retirement home and then its vacation time again ! Life should always be like this, six months of travel, two months of work and then a month of again. Or who knows for how long I will be unemployed, we’ll see how things turn out in Canada.

I really have to start packing now. I’m moving to my parents place in Stockholm on Thursday and flying out to Basel, Switzerland on Friday. And…I have no clean clothes left so I better do some laundry…fun week.

Well, meting my granny for lunch today. Food and Nana, two great things in life.’

Happy Nana ! Picture taken in Rome where we spent Easter 2011.

Kommentera

