Or ,med andra ord, as we say in Sweden

I’ve kicked 5 years of eating disorder, depression and social phobias ass. Big time.
Especially these last 10 months. So I’d say that being a bit nervous about leaving my family, friends, country, language and social security system for a year is pretty normal.

Well, I survived death. So when I think about it, I’m pretty sure I can face moving across the globe to be with somebody that makes me happy. I’d say that’s a pretty fucking good challenge to take on.

Now; shift 1 out of 4 before I’m done working for the summer.

Kommentera

