All good things has to come to an end..

Well my friends. This is it. Six months of doing everything in the world but working has come to and end. It has probably been the six most amazing months in my life. And I am so very thankful for all the things I’ve experienced, all the people I’ve met and all the beer I drank. But everything must end and so does the cash. So in 45 minutes I’ll be starting my new job for the summer. And honestly, I’m really looking forward to it.

Ha en fin dag folkens!

Kommentera

