heaven is overrated

Fell asleep at 4 am.. Woke up as my dad came home from the night shift at 8,30.
How is my girls doing today? , he asked.
My big sister, who also spend the night at my parents place  made coffee as dad made us all  pancakes for breakfast.

He went to bed,  the sisters took a powerwalk before Alexandra went to the stable.
So here I am, I should really really get my stuff together. But I’d rather go for a run in the sun first. Ah, beautiful, beautiful life.

I am very thankful today.

Kommentera

