Crazy little thing called love

So team Ireland visited us in new York. It was supposed to be three days and two nights but on the morning before their arrival the Irishmen steps in to the kitchen in our apartment. Everyone but men knew about this amazing surprise. You can imagine the smile on my face when I saw his gorgeous smile lighting up the room. I have spend the last three days in a love haze. I can’t really handle these butterflies, and honestly I don’t want to. I’m totally head over heels crazy about you. But you know that. I know that it will be a long summer, but I’ve heard that Toronto is pretty nice during the fall…

Kommentera

