Life

I don’t know what the fuck Antigua did to me, but I feel so satisfied with myself and life right now. And satisfied in a million other way, but since Elin’s mother reads my blog, I will not give you any more details about that.

I am so tired, hungry and in a extreme need of a shower. But still there’s this feeling in my gut that tells me that I’m at the right place in my life, and I have a good feeling about the future. And for the first time in a loooong time, a good feeling about other humans.

Do I have malaria or am I still drunk ?

En reaktion på ”Life

Kommentera

